

TEL 312.603.0906 FAX 312.603.9786 WEB cookcountyclerk.com

Results for the Ballot Position Lottery for the March 19, 2024 Primary Election Cook County Clerk's Office, 69 W. Washington, 5th Floor Monday, December 11, 2023 at 11 a.m.

First Name on Ballot Lottery

Democratic Party

Commissioner, Metropolitan Water Reclamation District (Full Term)

- 1. Sharon Waller
- 2. Kari K. Steele (Slate)
- 3. Marcelino Garcia (Slate)
- 4. Daniel 'Pogo' Pogorzelski (Slate)

Clerk of the Circuit Court

- 1. Iris Y. Martinez
- 2. Mariyana T. Spyropoulos

Cook County Commissioner, 1st District (Unexpired Term)

- 1. Tara Stamps
- 2. Zerlina A. Smith Members

Commissioner, Board of Review, 3rd District

- 1. Larecia N. Tucker
- 2. Larry Rogers, Jr.

Democratic Committeeperson, 12th Ward

- 1. Richard 'Ricky' A. Mercado
- 2. George A. Cardenas
- 3. Theresa Mah

Democratic Committeeperson, 29th Ward

- 1. Chris Taliaferro
- 2. Zerlina A. Smith Members

Democratic Committeeperson, 45th Ward

- 1. Michael Patrick Rabbitt
- 2. Joe Cook

Last Name on Ballot Lottery

Democratic Party

Democratic Committeeperson, 6th Ward

Elgie R. Sims, Jr.

William E. Hall (last on the ballot)

Republican Party

Republican Committeeperson, 9th Ward

Percy Coleman

Wayland C. Johnson Jr. (last on the ballot)

Republican Committeeperson, 27th Ward

Stephen F. Boulton

Kimberly Saunders (last on the ballot)